GSB – Gals’ secret behaviors (and a promise)

1 Oct

When I’m not busy at work I like to indulge in some very heavy blog-reading, browsing entire archives of posts written by my favorite bloggers. And I’m telling you, it’s worth it! When I really like a blog, I cannot stand not having read every single post the author’s written and published.

Like Shini‘s, for example: I’m a little behind schedule with it (just April 2010 – and I started from August 2012) but how could I miss her wedding, her trips to Poland, her events in Paris, her adventures in London…?
No, I simply couldn’t. I know that’s some compulsive behavior, I acknowledge that, but sometimes a gal has her secret (now not so much) habits/behaviors/obsessions/how-you-want-to-call-them.
To help me with that, I started using the previously unknown Google Reader and I must say it does its job! This way I can have all my fav blogs on hand and read all the new posts just by subscribing to their feeds. I don’t know how I would have done without it…

I have to apologize for being slow in the writing but I have my good reasons:
a) holidays
b) back to work–> terrible mood
c) my contract is ending veeery soon, hence, what am I gonna do with my life?
d) no wireless and internet connection in my apartment during weekdays.
That said, I hope I’ll manage it much better in the following weeks.
And I hope you will start communicating more with me, ’cause I know someone’s reading my blog and it ain’t just me!😉

Have a glam day!

One Response to “GSB – Gals’ secret behaviors (and a promise)”

  1. Morganvsmorgan September 12, 2012 at 2:33 PM #

    I totally do the same thhing! Its weird because you end up feeling like you know the people whose blog youre reading as if theyre your mates. haha.

Leave a Reply

Have a glam day!

Fashion chit-chat

The Fashion Politan

Fashion chit-chat

Carolines Mode

Fashion chit-chat

The Sartorialist

Fashion chit-chat

Luxirare

Fashion & Travel & Lifestyle

5 inch and up

Fashion chit-chat

Le Blog de Betty

Le Blog de Betty : Blog mode, blog tendances, photos de mode par Betty Autier

Fashion Zen

Fashion chit-chat

